trance classics volume 001

This entry was posted in mixes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to trance classics volume 001

  1. eskimon says:

    001 sasha – xpander [original mix]
    002 way out west – mindcircus [gabriel and dresden remix]
    003 motorcycle – as the rush comes [armin van buuren’s universal religion remix]
    004 andain – beautiful things [photon remix]
    005 scott bond vs solarstone – 3rd earth [original mix]
    006 unknown source – nadjanema [original mix]
    007 maharashi – sea breeze [original mix]
    008 plastic boy – silver bath [original mix]
    009 william orbit – barber’s adagio for strings [ferry corsten remix]
    010 push – strange world [2000 remake]

    Important: this mix is for promotional purposes only. please respect the hard work and copyright of the featured artists; you can buy most of the featured tracks from

    Released by: eskimon
    Release number: trance classics volume 001
    Release date: Aug 7, 2010

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s