technotic volume 001

This entry was posted in mixes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to technotic volume 001

  1. eskimon says:

    001 bcr boys – delete [original mix]
    002 chiapet – westworld [medieval funk mix]
    003 chris liebing and tommy four seven – bauhaus [sledge mix]
    004 system 7 – space bird [dubfire deep space remix]
    005 helmut dubnitzky and emerson – bbc 2 [chris liebing remix]
    006 pan-pot – confronted [adam beyer and jesper dahlback remix]
    007 dubfire and oliver huntman – fuego [original mix]
    008 slam – room 2 [pan-pot rave tool mix]
    009 paul ritch – split the line [dubfire mega remix]
    010 chris liebing – pucklebop [original mix]
    011 dubfire – ribcage [original mix]
    012 andrea doria vs john aquaviva – la sirena [chris liebing remix]
    013 stanny franssen – shape shifting beats [original mix]
    014 par grindvik – do us part [len faki remix]
    015 deetron – zircon [original mix]
    016 len faki – mekong delta [original mix]
    017 len faki – stranger (to stability) [len faki podium mix]
    018 cari lekebusch – c theories [damon wild remix]
    019 damon wild and tim taylor – bang the acid [claude young vox worx remix]
    020 chris liebing – ping pong pineapple [masters of disaster remix]
    021 richie hawtin – minus / orange 1 [original mix]

    Important: this mix is for promotional purposes only. please respect the hard work and copyright of the featured artists; you can buy most of the featured tracks from

    Released by: eskimon
    Release number: technotic 001
    Release date: Aug 7, 2010

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s