kinguyakkii episode 011

This entry was posted in mixes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to kinguyakkii episode 011

  1. eskimon says:

    For more info visit

    001 burnski – sleep [original mix] (poker flat)
    002 adam k & soha – question [original mix] (toolroom)
    003 16 bit lolitas – take it or leave it [original mix] (bits and pieces)
    004 algarve – greasepaint [sonic division remix] (armada music)
    005 andrew bennett – break away [martin roth nustyle dub mix] (s107 recordings)
    006 dj eco – borealis [original mix] (infra progressive)
    007 jaytech – delta [proff remix] (anjunadeep)
    008 estiva – fading freedom [estiva tech mix] (enhanced recordings)
    009 cosmic gate – sign of the times [markus schulz remix] (black hole recordings)
    010 filo & peri – drops of jupiter [progressive mix] (vandit digital)
    011 ferry corsten feat. maria nayler – we belong [tritonal air up there remix] (flashover recordings)
    012 sequentia – eclipse [adam nickey remix] (lw recordings)
    013 passive progressive – hide away [7 skies and static blue dub mix] (s107 recordings)
    014 akesson – perfect blue [original mix] (a state of trance)
    015 tiddey – savage emotions [original mix] (a state of trance)
    016 john o’callaghan – megalith [original mix] (armada music)
    017 manuel le saux – dissidia [original mix] (camouflage)
    018 mark eteson feat zirenz – the hymn [activa presents solar movement remix] (anjunabeats)
    019 bobina – time and tide [gareth emery remix] (maelstrom)
    020 sander van doorn feat robbie williams – close my eyes [club mix] (nebula)
    021 sia – buttons [markus schulz coldharbour remix] (ultra)
    022 off key – showdown [ali wilson and scott attrill remix] (flashover recordings)

    Important: this mix is for promotional purposes only. Please respect the hard work and copyright of the featured artists; you can buy most of the featured tracks from

    Released by: eskimon
    Release number: kinguyakkii 011
    Release date: Nov 24, 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s