kinguyakkii episode 013

This entry was posted in mixes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to kinguyakkii episode 013

  1. eskimon says:

    001 way out west – bodymotion [seb dhajje remix]
    002 oliver smith – sunday [original mix]
    003 sergey tkachev – alien and butterfly [original mix]
    004 super 8 and tab feat anton sonin – black is the new yellow [original mix]
    005 cold blue – orient sun [original mix]
    006 mike shiver – give me faith [vocal mix]
    007 cold blue – there’s always a road [original mix]
    008 jer martin – ten minutes to midnight [original club mix]
    009 alex monakhov and que – hola [proff remix]
    010 jacob and mendez – deception [benicio remix]
    011 nitrous oxide – dreamcatcher [club mix]
    012 thomas bronzwaer – collider [jorn van deynhoven remix]
    013 rafael frost – flashback [original mix]

    Important: this mix is for promotional purposes only. Please respect the hard work and copyright of the featured artists; you can buy most of the featured tracks from

    Released by: eskimon
    Release number: kinguyakkii 013
    Release date: Aug 28, 2010

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s