electrotech volume 001

This entry was posted in mixes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to electrotech volume 001

  1. eskimon says:

    001 gregor thesher – a thousand nights [original mix]
    002 m.a.n.d.y. vs booka shade – body language [tocadisco remix]
    003 chicken lips – he not in [original mix]
    004 pryda – nile [original mix]
    005 deadmau5 and jelo – the reward is cheese [original mix]
    006 fedde le grand – put your hands up for detroit [tv rock and dirty south melbourne militia remix]
    007 mason – exceeder [original mix]
    008 bodyrox feat. luciana – yeah yeah [d ramirez instrumental]
    009 roger sanchez – lost [d ramirez lost in rave mix]
    010 hoxton whores – friday saturday love [original mix]
    011 sami saari – the punch [original mix]
    012 marco v – red blue purple [200v version]
    013 the pump panel – confusion [pump panel reconstruction]

    Important: this mix is for promotional purposes only. Please respect the hard work and copyright of the featured artists; you can buy most of the featured tracks from http://www.beatport.com/

    Released by: eskimon
    Release number: electrotech 001
    Release date: Sep 5, 2010

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s