kinguyakkii episode 021

This entry was posted in mixes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to kinguyakkii episode 021

  1. eskimon says:

    For more info, visit
    Important: this mix is for promotional purposes only. Please respect the hard work and copyright of the featured artists and labels; you can buy most of these tracks from

    001 above & beyond with kyau & albert – anphonic [arty remix] (anjunabeats)
    002 jason van wyk – september rain [original mix] (in trance we trust)
    003 soarsweep – madarika beach [original mix] (in trance we trust)
    004 suspect 44 and shipstad and warren – broken [original mix] (songbird)
    005 pamuya – lucid state [original mix] (alter ego progressive)
    006 arnej – the day will come [original mix] (armind)
    007 markus schulz – the new world [extended mix] (armada music)
    008 max graham feat. ana criado – nothing else matters [aly & fila remix] (re*brand)
    009 the thrillseekers – synaesthesia [alex m.o.r.p.h. remix] (soundpiercing)
    010 enyo glove – magnesium [right face remix]
    011 ankhen and saav – calyon [original mix] (fraction records)
    012 sequentia vs. maarten ven bergen – echoes of sound [ab project remix] (enhanced recordings)
    013 timeok – sparkling temptation [dj precision vs. m.i.d.o.r. six4eight remix] (phoenix recordings)
    014 roger shah feat. chris jones – to the sky [instrumental club mix] (magic island recordings)
    015 w&w – mustang [extended] (armada)
    016 a force – sun flare [original mix] (soundpiercing)
    017 markus schulz – rain [phynn remix] (coldharbour recordings)
    018 tiĆ«sto feat. nicola hitchcock – in my memory [v-one remix] (nebula)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s