kinguyakkii episode 023

This entry was posted in mixes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to kinguyakkii episode 023

  1. eskimon says:

    Get more great mixes at
    Follow eski on twitter:
    Important: this mix is for promotional purposes only.
    Please respect the hard work and copyright of the featured artists and labels;
    you can buy most of these tracks from

    01 velvetine – safe (wherever you are) [rank 1 remix] (anjunabeats)
    02 cliff coenraad – supernova [original mix] (high contrast recordings)
    03 markus schulz feat. khaz – dark heart waiting [extended mix] (armada music)
    04 armin van buuren feat. ray wilson – yet another day [hiver & hammer’s ground control remix] (nebula)
    05 daniel wanrooy – endless moments [space rockerz remix] (black hole recordings)
    06 armin van buuren – coming home [extended version] (armada music)
    07 soundlift – horizonte [andy blueman remix] (blue soho recordings)
    08 solarstone – seven cities [armin van buuren remix] (hooj choons)
    09 above & beyond feat. zoĆ« johnston – good for me [above & beyond club mix] (anjunabeats)
    10 dj ange – halicarnassus [progressive mix] (premier)
    11 filo & peri feat. audrey gallagher – this night [max graham remix] (vandit)
    12 n2o vs. cell x – alive [original mix] (monster tunes)
    13 ankhen sand saav – calyon [suncatcher club cut] (fraction records)
    14 arty – the wonder [nitrous oxide remix] (anjunabeats)
    15 push – tranzy state of mind [2002 remake] (bonzai)

    Released by: eskimon
    Release number: kinguyakkii 023
    Release date: Dec 2, 2010

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s