2010 year mix part 01

This entry was posted in mixes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 2010 year mix part 01

  1. eskimon says:

    Get more great mixes at http://www.facebook.com/eskipresents.
    Important: this mix is for promotional purposes only. Please respect the hard work and copyright of the featured artists and labels; you can buy most of these tracks at http://www.beatport.com/

    01 **the blizzard’s tune of the year** yuri kane – around you [original mix] (premier)
    02 **ben bravery (trancemix.org)’s tune of the year** kaimo k – back home [jaco and lemon remix] (apocalypse recordings)
    03 jer martin – ten minutes to midnight [original club mix] (anjunabeats)
    04 super8 and tab feat. anton sonin – black is the new yellow [original mix] (anjunabeats)
    05 oceanlab vs. gareth emery – on a metropolis day [extended mix] (anjunabeats)
    06 **tamer hossam (t&m)’s tune of the year** nitrous oxide – dreamcatcher [club mix] (anjunabeats)
    07 mike shiver feat. susana – give me faith [vocal mix] (armada)
    08 max graham feat. ana criado – nothing else matters [aly & fila remix] (rebrand)
    09 **mike shiver’s tune of the year** mike shiver vs. fandy – sique [ronski speed remix] (captured music)
    10 4 strings – safe from home [extended mix] (liquid recordings)
    11 wezz devall – this is your day [original mix] (captivating sounds)
    12 armin van buuren feat. bt – these silent hearts [extended version] (armada)
    13 george acosta feat. fisher – true love [gerry cueto mix] (songbird)
    14 **jon o’bir’s tune of the year** jon o’bir feat. fisher – found a way [joint operations centre remix] (liquid recordings)
    15 **sean tyas’s tune of the year** myk bee – blue harmony [corderoy remix] (affective recordings)
    16 nenes and pascal feliz – platinum [tech mix] (high contrast recordings)
    17 orjan nilsen – so long radio [aurosonic overdrive remix] (soundpiercing)
    18 sander van doorn – daddyrock [original mix] (doorn records)
    19 **ilya soloviev’s tune of the year** simon patterson – taxi [original mix] (reset records)
    20 **abdelrahman hamdy (a&z)’s tune of the year** robert nickson – we won’t forget [original mix](a state of trance)
    21 mem – forza [original mix] (reset records)
    22 armin van buuren – orbion [extended version] (armada)

    Released by: eskimon
    Release number: kinguyakkii 2010 year mix 01
    Release date: Dec 16, 2010

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s