kinguyakkii episode 005

This entry was posted in mixes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to kinguyakkii episode 005

  1. eskimon says:

    001 daclip – vanity [alex douche remix]
    002 delete (aka sergio munoz) – flight schedule [original mix]
    003 dirty disorder – vermince [original mix]
    004 chaim – don’t panic [original mix]
    005 ned shepard – a fine balance [original mix]
    006 roland klinkenberg – dusty horizon [max graham club mix]
    007 lange feat sarah howells – out of sky [glenn morrison mix]
    008 d:fuse feat jes – everything with you [d:fuse’s t4l vocal mix]
    009 morgan page feat lissie – the longest road [deadmau5 remix]
    010 glenn morrison – chronicles [original mix]
    011 alex kunnari – unstable [joonas hahmo deep mix]
    012 dave seaman – gobbledygook [funkagenda’s repulse remix]
    013 mike shannon – red tide [original mix]
    014 chance jumpers – impossible is nothing [original mix]
    015 andy duguid feat leah – wasted [original mix]
    016 cary brothers – ride [tiĆ«sto remix]
    017 dj shog feat lemon and einar k – (feel me) through the radio [inpetto vocal remix]
    018 stefan cambridge – all i wanted [sunny lax remix]
    019 jpl – escapism [original mix]
    020 aleks gemin – empty room [thomas feijk remix]
    021 ned shepard – a fine balance [quivver dub mix]
    022 deadmau5 feat jelo – the reward is cheese [original mix]
    023 marc marberg with kyau and albert – orange bill [stoneface and terminal with marc marberg remix]
    024 corderoy – starline [original mix]
    025 armin van buuren feat sharon den adel – in and out of love [the blizzard remix]
    026 markus schulz and andy moor – daydream [ronski speed remix]
    027 mark elgan – deep sympathy [st john remix]
    028 mike nichol – paradigm [thomas datt vs robert nickson remix]
    029 the a&n project – sleeping in airports [original mix]
    030 heatbeat – geek love [thr3shold remix]
    031 coast 2 coast feat le sal and phoenix – cut me [john o’callaghan rework]
    032 super8 and tab – elektra [original mix]
    033 lange feat sarah howells – out of sky [aly and fila remix]
    034 sindre eide – only when i sleep [original mix]
    035 the viceroy and gareth wyn – la galeria [original mix]
    036 thomas datt – 2v2 [sean tyas unabridged mix]
    037 john askew – fade to black [original mix]
    038 musix – cyber desire [original mix]
    039 push – trance indicator [plastic boy remix]
    040 the gift – love angel [main mix]

    important: this mix is for promotional purposes only. please respect the hard work and copyright of the featured artists; you can buy most of the featured tracks from

    Released by: eskimon
    Release number: kinguyakkii 005
    Release date: Oct 1, 2008

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s