kinguyakkii episode 017

This entry was posted in mixes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to kinguyakkii episode 017

  1. eskimon says:

    For more info, visit
    This mix is for promotional purposes only. Please respect the hard work and copyright of the featured artists; you can buy most of the featured tracks from

    001 oliver smith – chordplay [original mix] (anjunabeats)
    002 duderstadt – stranded in nyc [oliver smith remix] (anjunabeats)
    003 bastian salbart – cosmic distance [original mix] (deepblue records uk)
    004 matt darey presents urban astronauts feat kate louise smith – see the sun [aurosonic remix] (nocturnal global)
    005 armin van buuren feat ana criado – down to love [extended version] (armada)
    006 7 skies – sushi [original mix] (anjunabeats)
    007 activa – the one you need [sonic element remix] (vandit)
    008 mark leanings – alaska [original mix] (2 play records)
    009 temple one – halo [jorn van deynhoven mix] (a state of trance)
    010 above & beyond – anjunabeach [original mix] (anjunabeats)
    011 nitrous oxide and mysterious movement – the journey [original mix] (lw recordings)
    012 orjan nilsen – so long radio [aurosonic overdrive mix] (soundpiercing)

    Released by: eskimon
    Release number: kinguyakkii 017
    Release date: Oct 21, 2010

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s