kinguyakkii episode 024

This entry was posted in mixes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to kinguyakkii episode 024

  1. eskimon says:

    Get more great mixes at
    Important: this mix is for promotional purposes only. Please respect the hard work and copyright of the featured artists and labels; you can buy most of these tracks at

    01 bart claessen – 90 nights of summer [original mix] (anjunabeats)
    02 anton firtich feat. betsie larkin – out of the storm [original mix] (coldharbour recordings)
    03 armin van buuren feat. winter kills – take a moment [original mix] (armada)
    04 above & beyond – time [above & beyond deep club mix]
    05 oceanlab vs. gareth emery – on a metropolis day [extended mix] (anjunabeats)
    06 martin roth and alex bartlett – off the world [super8 and tab remix] (vandit records)
    07 mike shiver and elevation feat. carrie skipper – hurricane [mike shiver mix] (captured music)
    08 tiĆ«sto feat. bt – love comes again [original mix] (magik muzik)
    09 signum feat. anita kelsey – come around again [dub mix] (a state of trance)
    10 six senses presents xposure – niagara [original mix] (conspiracy recordings)
    11 push – strange world [2000 remake] (inferno)

    Released by: eskimon
    Release number: kinguyakkii 024
    Release date: Dec 9, 2010

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s